It’s been a number of years since it was announced that Evidence and The Alchemist would be joining forces under the moniker Step Brothers. Now, in a recent interview with 2DopeBoyz, the Dilated Peoples emcees discusses his and the A-L-C’s upcoming album together. Now the album is out and available to stream live, check it out below!


1. “More Wins”

2. “Dr. Kimble”

3. “Byron G” f. Domo Genesis & The Whooliganz

4. “Legendary Mesh”

5. “No Hesitation” f. Styles P

6. “Swimteam Rastas”

7. “Mums In The Garage” f. Action Bronson

8. “See The Rich Man Play” f. Roc Marciano

9. “Banging Sound” f. Fashawn

10. “Step Masters”

11. “Tomorrow” f. Rakka Iriscience & Blu

12. “Draw Something” f. Oh No

13. “Buzzing Away”

14. “Just Step”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s