The Wack Album is due June 11 featuring Pharrell, Justin Timberlake, Kendrick Lamar, Lady Gaga, Too $hort, and more. See the tracklisting below.

The Wack Album Tracklisting

1. “Dramatic Intro”
2. “Go Kindergarten” feat. Robyn
3. “Hugs” feat. Pharrell Williams
4. “Diaper Money”
5. “YOLO” feat. Adam Levine & Kendrick Lamar
6. “You’ve Got the Look” feat. Hugh Jackman & Kristen Wiig
7. “Spell It Out”
8. “Semicolon” feat. Solange
9. “Where Brooklyn At? (Interlude)”
10. “Spring Break Anthem”
11. “I’m a Hustler”
12. “We Are a Crowd”
13. “I F****d My Aunt” feat. T-Pain
14. “Meet the Crew”
15. “3-Way (The Golden Rule)” feat. Justin Timberlake & Lady Gaga
16. “I Run NY” feat. Billie Joe Armstrong
17. “I Don’t Give a Honk”
18. “We Need Love”
19. “The Compliments” feat. Too $hort
20. “Perfect Saturday”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s