Source: HipHopDX.com

Jay Rock, Roc Raida, Crooked I, Cam’ron, Young Buck and CyHi The Prynce are among the talents that appear on this upcoming compilation.

Retail compilations still exist in Hip Hop, as the Hoopla Worldwide label affirms. The imprint has recruited members from Slaughterhouse, Black Hippy, Nappy Roots and The Diplomats to appear on their upcoming release, The Hookah Lounge, Vol. 1.

With Crooked IYoung Buck, Cam’ron, CyHi The Prynce and the late Roc Raida appearing, this 21-track effort will release on May 28.

The Hookah Lounge Vol. 1 tracklist is as follows:

1. Blame Yourself (Trakksounds Remix) – Cyhi The Prynce & Zac Fresh
2. If You Wanna Go There – Knoc-turn’al, Cyhi The Prynce & K-Young
3. Money Shower – Jurrarri & Shawty Lo
4. Sofa Bed (The 502 Remix) – Buffalo Stille (Nappy Roots), Michael Barber & Junior Jackson
5. When The Goons Come Out – Noah Jones & Jay Rock
6. Street Runners – Mr Stench a/k/a Johnny Depp, Kae State, Rob Jackson & Jup
7. Sex Pistol – Sabrina & Audio Stepchild
8. Bang Bang Boogie – Nasim & Bay-C of T.O.K
9. Where You Get That Ass – The Ying Yang Twins & Stop Sign Tandy
10. All My Life – Pill, Buffalo Stille & Sabrina
11. Full Motion – Big Mike (Geto Boys) & Ebony Burks
12. The Children – Fli-City, Buffalo Stille of Nappy Roots & Junior Jackson
13. The Hookah Interlude: Somewhere In Between – Audio Stepchild & Roc Raida
14. The Pugilist – Noah Jones & Crooked I
15. Spent A Grip – Stilmatic & Young Buck
16. So High Right Now Remix – Buffalo Stille, Nyche, Renzo Charlez & Junior Jackson
17. I’ve Been Here For Years – Knoc-turn’al & Crooked I
18. The Oath – 1st Blood, Ty Healy & Mama
19. Fly – Lea Marie & Shevy Chase of Elephant Room
20. Bonus Track: Logic & Theory – Audio Stepchild
21. Bonus Track: Ziplock – Nyche, Fred The Godson & Cam’ron


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s