The tracklisting for Drake’s upcoming new album Nothing Was The Same may have been leaked – by the rapper’s father.

Drake’s dad Dennis Graham has caused great debate online after posting what appears to be the back artwork of the album of Instagram.

Although it is yet to be confirmed whether the image is real or a hoax, if it’s genuine then the album will feature collaborations with Jay Z,Frank Ocean, James Blake, Timbaland, Justin Timberlake and others.

The image has since been removed, see it below.

So far very little is known about Drake’s upcoming third album, so the leak has created agreat deal of interest.

It’s already been a great year for Drake, with the ‘Started From The Bottom’ rapper is leading the nominations for this year’s BET Awards, picking up a huge 12 nods .

The BET awards are taking place on 30 June at the Nokia Theater LA Live, and will be hosted by Chris Tucker – as well as seeing performances from Chris Brown and R Kelly.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s