Check out the tracklisting for ‘Better’ from Chisette Michele which drops June 11, 2013.

Better Tracklisting

1. “Be in Love”
2. “A Couple of Forevers”
3. “Let Me Win”
4. “Rich Hipster” feat. Wale
5. “Love Won’t Leave Me Out”
6. “Interlude (In My Head Better)”
7. “Better”
8. “Snow”
9. “Visual Love”
10. “Charades” feat. 2 Chainz
11. “Interlude (In My Heart Convo With Boyfriend)”
12. “You Mean That Much to Me”
13. “Supa”
14. “Interlude (In My Bed Sleeping Alone)”
15. “Get Through the Night”
16. “Can the Cool Be Loved” feat. Bilal & Dunson

Deluxe Edition
17. “Ten Foot Stilettos”
18. “Interlude (Perch Yo Girlz Phone Convo)”
19. “I’m Still Fly”
20. “Love in the Afternoon” feat. Nello Luchi


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s