BCiKfHfCIAAEuBD.jpg-large-530x530 BCiKfHfCIAAEuBD.jpg-large-530x530

Keese Goood of the BarrelhouseBKLYN/Dirty Legends crew took it upon himself to design the artwork pictured above  and put together a compilation of 15 “classic” J.Dilla records & remixes.

The tracklisting and download link are below, enjoy!

1. J.Dilla – Time: The Donut Of The Heart
2. A Tribe Called Quest- Find A Way (Prod. J.Dilla)
3. Janet Jackson – Got ’til It’s Gone (Jay Dee Revenge Remix) (Prod. J.Dilla)
4. Common – The Light
5. Slum Village – 2U4U
6. Common featuring Erykah Badu, Q-Tip & Pharrell – Come Close (J.Dilla Remix)
7. J.Dilla – Crushin
8. Busta Rhymes – So Hardcore (Prod. J.Dilla)
9. J.Dilla – Always Find A Way (Instrumental)
10. The Pharcyde – She Said (J.Dilla Remix)
11. Jaylib (Madlib & J.Dilla) – The Red
12. Nas & Common – The World Is Yours (Dilla Mash Remix)
13. Elzhi – Come Get It (Prod. J.Dilla)
14. J.Dilla – Fuck The Police
15. Erykah Badu – The Healer (Prod. J.Dilla)



 DOWNLOAD BarrelhouseBKLYN & Dirty Legends Presents: #DonutsAreForever (Mixtape)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s